Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

2022-23 District Calendar 

Revised Spring Semester

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Regular Board Meeting
400 W. Lewis St.
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4